Présentation de l'entreprise

Qui nous sommes?

Shanghai Granjoy International Trade Co., Ltd a son propre fabricant avec plus de dix ans d'expérience dans la production, la recherche et le développement de produits en pierre de quartz.L'activité principale de la société comprend actuellement la recherche et le développement, la production et la vente de plaques de pierre de quartz ; la recherche et le développement, la production et la vente de produits de traitement en profondeur ; la recherche et le développement et la production d'équipements de traitement haut de gamme pour la pierre de quartz.Les produits sont bien vendus dans plus de 60 pays et régions et ont passé le CE \ NSF \ ISO9001 \ ISO14001. À l'heure actuelle, le groupe a une production nationale, d'exportation et intelligente de trois bases de production, la production annuelle est supérieure à 20 millions de mètres carrés .

Au cours des dernières années, il a augmenté ses investissements dans la recherche scientifique et réalisé des progrès décisifs dans le domaine de la production de dalles et du traitement en profondeur des équipements intelligents haut de gamme, de la technologie et d'autres aspects, en particulier la nouvelle ligne de production de dalles intelligentes non seulement réduit considérablement le travail, la production d'indicateurs de dalles de pierre de quartz va au-delà des produits similaires nationaux et étrangers. En 2018, notre société a obtenu 17 brevets d'invention, 23 brevets de modèle d'utilité et 32 ​​brevets d'apparence, ce qui a eu une profonde influence et un dynamisme dans l'industrie.

Ce que nous faisons?

Nous sommes une entreprise de groupe complète avec plus de dix ans d'expérience dans la production, la recherche et le développement de produits en pierre de quartz.L'activité principale de la société comprend actuellement la recherche et le développement, la production et la vente de plaques de pierre de quartz ; la recherche et le développement, la production et la vente de produits de traitement en profondeur ; la recherche et le développement et la production d'équipements de traitement haut de gamme pour la pierre de quartz.Les produits sont bien vendus dans plus de 60 pays et régions et ont passé la norme CE NSF ISO9001 ISO14001. À l'heure actuelle, le groupe a une production nationale, d'exportation et intelligente de trois bases de production, la production annuelle est de plus de 20 millions de mètres carrés.

Pourquoi nous choisir?

Acceptable d'OEM et d'ODM

Des tailles et des couleurs personnalisées sont disponibles.Bienvenue à partager votre idée avec nous, travaillons ensemble pour rendre la vie plus créative.

Depuis 2006, notre usine a été établie dans la province de Linyi Shangdong et s'est engagée dans la recherche, le développement, la vente et le service de dalles de pierre de quartz, de pierre artificielle, de terrazzo et de nouveaux matériaux de construction (à l'exclusion des produits chimiques dangereux).pendant 15 ans.

Notre usine couvre une superficie de plus de 200 000 mètres carrés avec environ 2 000 employés et plus de 100 lignes de production pour assurer un délai de livraison rapide à nos clients.En outre, le groupe Horizon produit son propre équipement de production automatique de dalles de quartz intelligent avec le contrôle du système MES pour une efficacité accrue, une meilleure qualité, avec une protection intelligente de l'environnement.

Actuellement, nous pouvons produire plus de 20 millions de mètres carrés par an.

La qualité est le principal problème pour tous et nos produits sont inspectés à 100% avant l'emballage pour satisfaire nos clients.

Technologie, production et tests

Depuis 2006, notre usine a été établie dans la province de Linyi Shangdong et s'est engagée dans la recherche, le développement, la vente et le service de dalles de pierre de quartz, de pierre artificielle, de terrazzo et de nouveaux matériaux de construction (à l'exclusion des produits chimiques dangereux).depuis 15 ans. Nous avons créé un laboratoire de couleurs professionnel avec plus de 50 ingénieurs techniques, 5 responsables techniques ainsi que 6 ingénieurs seniors et développé plus de 1000 types de couleurs.Il lance toujours de nouveaux modèles chaque année pour être à la mode du marché.Outre les couleurs, nous introduisons également des installations de test complètes pour la qualité des produits en pierre de quartz comme l'épaisseur, les rayures, l'absorption d'eau, l'ignifugation et la déformation, etc.

Culture d'entreprise

Construire une entreprise de pierre de première classe avec satisfaction sociale, satisfaction client, satisfaction des employés, produits de haute qualité, excellentes performances, excellents employés et compétitivité de base.

Certains de nos clients

Des travaux impressionnants que notre équipe a apportés à nos clients !

Affichage de la force de l'exposition

Company introduction

Who We Are?

1

Shanghai Granjoy International Trade Co.,Ltd and Shanghai Horizon material Co.,ltd.are affiliated to Horizon Group. Horizon Group is a comprehensive group enterprise with more than ten years of experience in the production, research and development of quartz stone products. The company's main business currently includes the research and development, production and sales of quartz stone plate;research and development, production and sales of deep processing products;Quartz stone high-end processing equipment research and development and production. Products are well sold for more than 60 countries and regions and have passed the CE \ NSF \ ISO9001 \ ISO14001 .At present, the group has domestic, export and intelligent production of three production bases, the annual output is more than 20 million square meters.

In recent years, the group has increased investment in scientific research and made breakthrough progress in the field of slab production and deep processing of high-end intelligent equipment, technology and other aspects, especially the new intelligent slab production line not only greatly reduces the labor, the production of quartz stone slab indicators are beyond the domestic and foreign similar products.As of 2018,Horizon has obtained 17 invention patents, 23 utility model patents and 32 appearance patents, which has had a profound influence and drive in the industry.

What We Do?

Horizon Group is a comprehensive group enterprise with more than ten years of experience in the production, research and development of quartz stone products. The company's main business currently includes the research and development, production and sales of quartz stone plate;research and development, production and sales of deep processing products;Quartz stone high-end processing equipment research and development and production. Products are well sold for more than 60 countries and regions and have passed the CE \ NSF \ ISO9001 \ ISO14001 .At present, the group has domestic, export and intelligent production of three production bases, the annual output is more than 20 million square meters.

DSC_1928
DSC_2069
3

Why Choose us?

Hi-Tech Manufacturing Equipment

Automatic intelligent quartz slab production equipment with the MES system control to make higher efficiency,better quality.

Strong R&D Strength

 We have 50 technical engineers, 5technical leader as well as 6 senior engineers and developed more than 1000 kinds of colors.

Strict Quality Control

1.All raw materials have to be 100% inspection

2.Staff operation training

3.Advanced production facilities

4.100% quality checking before packing

Factory scale

1.We have 3 factories based in Shandong with an area of more than 200,000 square meters

2.There have been more than 100 production lines to supply for above 20Million square meters per year.

3.We have our own mine to supply raw materials

OEM & ODM Acceptable

Customized sizes and colors are available. Welcome to share your idea with us, let’s work together to make life more creative.

Since 2006, Horizon group was established in Linyi Shangdong Province and has been engaging in the research, development, sale and service of quartz stone slab, artificial stone, terrazzo and new building materials (excluding dangerous chemicals). for 15 years.

Our company covers an area of more than 200,000 square meters with around 2000 employees and more than 100 production lines to ensure quick delivery time for our clients. Besides, Horizon group produces its own automatic intelligent quartz slab production equipment with the MES system control to make higher efficiency,better quality, with intelligent, environmental protection.

Currently we can produce more than 20Million square meters per year.

 Quality is the top issue to all and our products are 100% inspected before packing to make our customer satisfied.

4
5
6

Technology,production and testing

Since 2006, Horizon group was established in Linyi Shangdong Province and has been engaging in the research, development, sale and service of quartz stone slab, artificial stone, terrazzo and new building materials (excluding dangerous chemicals). for 15 years.Horizon established a professional color laboratory with more than 50 technical engineers,5technical leader as well as 6senior engineers and developed more than 1000 kinds of colors. There always launches new designs each year to be the trendy of the market. Besides colors, Horizon also introduces full test facilities for quartz stone product quality like thickness, scratches, water absorption, fire retardant and deformation etc. 

13ee72a44020cb15cc2c3d80e056939
f93197a179bd1cd20fa516116777159

Development History

Sailing 2006

Founded Shandong Linyi KAIRUI

Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd

03
06

Growth of 2007

The establishment of Shandong Yiqun quartz stone company

Diligence of 2011

Build the first quartz stone slab production base

2011
11

Take-off of 2014

Build the second quartz stone slab production base

The innovation of 2015

He Feng established quartz stone deep processing

Global Franchise Hub

2015
2016

Leapfrog development of 2016

Release the first generation of quartz stone

Deep processing intelligent assembly line

Win with potential 2017

Successfully developed China's first

automated intelligent quartz stone production line

2017
2018

Layout of 2018

Establishment of Horizon Group (Shanghai) Sales center, R&D center

Progressive 2019

The project of Horizon Industrial Park has been fully launched

Horizon Group (Shanghai) headquarter was completed

2019
2020

Vision 2020

Building a research and development center for intelligent devices

Corporate Culture

Vision mission

Build Horizon Group into a first class stone enterprise with social satisfaction, customer satisfaction, employee satisfaction, high-quality products, excellent performance, excellent employees, and core competitiveness.

Core value

Green environmental protection, Continuous innovation Human-oriented management and  Scientific development

Entrepreneurial spirit

Originating from nature,excellence of ingenuity

07

Some Of Our Clients

Awesome Works That Our Team'Ve Contributed To Our Clients!

Exhibition strength display